D1.5 Essay

In regards to my earlier post about Concepts in Design History – D1.5.  I have included a downloadable attachment in PDF format.  the reason for it being late was down to the fact the original file went missing and the final copy was only in paper format.  I have decided to re-create it all – word for word – as a new document.  The fruits of my labour are in the link below:

Modernism Essay

About matttheforth

I am a Design Student currently studying at Leeds Metropolitan University. Previously, I was at Harrogate College studying National Diploma in Graphic Design. Some people do ask why I haven't stuck with Graphic Design at University. The reason for this, is because I do have an interest and good knowledge on a wide range in design and I wish to find myself on this course over the three years and hopefully pursue a career.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

